Home
Our International Website
Shipping Globally - Except Australia
Prices Quoted are US Dollars
View Cart . Cart Total $0.00
Checkout
  Quick Order
  
 
  
  
 
  
  
 
  
  
 
  
  
 
  
  
 
.
.
.

Customer Service

   Key Contacts:
       Creditors Control:Kerry Titokerry@cbfa.co.za
Debtors Control:Dawn Lootsdawn@cbfa.co.za
Despatch:Riva Arendseriva@cbfa.co.za
General Enquiries:Information Deskinfo@cbfa.co.za
Gift Registry:Tasneem Pateltasneem@cbfa.co.za
Information Technology:Trevor Armstrongtrevor@cbfa.co.za
Orders, Sales & Enquiries:Shaun Schrickkershaun@cbfa.co.za
Dedicated Stores SA & InternationalShelley Garbshelley@cbfa.co.za
 Lynne Gordonlynne@cbfa.co.za
 Tasneem Pateltasneem@cbfa.co.za
Public Relations, Sponsorships & Donations:Michele Stuurmanmichele@cbfa.co.za
Quality Control & Replacements:Karen Visserkaren@cbfa.co.za
Returns & Repolishing:Vanessa Coopervanessa@cbfa.co.za
Stock AvailabilityMicheline Van Niekerkmicheline@cbfa.co.za